Board of Directors

President

Jack Hoy
Swope & Associates
e-mail: jhoy@swopeinc.com

Past President

Damian Caprinola
Chaney Enterprises
e-mail: Dcaprinola@chaneyenterprises.com

Vice President

Donald (Toni) Alexander
Rowen Concrete, Inc.
e-mail: toni@rowenconcrete.com

Secretary

Mindy Green
MRMCA
e-mail: mindy@marylandconcrete.com

Treasurer

Kevin Clisham
Vulcan Materials Company
e-mail: clishamk@vmcmail.com

Director

Dan Alexander
Thomas, Bennett & Hunter, Inc.
e-mail: dalexander@tbhconcrete.com

Director

Marco Legaluppi
Whitney, Bailey, Cox & Magnani LLP
e-mail: mlegaluppi@wbcm.com

Director

Zachary Lovett
Aggregate Industries
e-mail: zachary.lovett@aggregate-us.com

Director

William Rafferty
Swope and Associates
e-mail: wrafferty@swopeinc.com

Director

Brian Young
Martin Marietta Materials
e-mail: Brian.Young@martinmarietta.com